YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale
YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale

YUMMYzine | Four | Wholesale

Regular price £55.00 World Wide Shipping
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yummy Magazine ISSUE FOUR - Wholesale.

SHIPPING NOW - ORDER WHILE STOCKS LAST

Supplemental Terms and conditions: 
  • Minimum order quantities in units of 5 

 

Yummy 4 is our Winter issue showing male nudes with winter sun.

Issue 4 by the world's most talented photographers with the world's most handsome men.  

Yummy 4 by Steven Klein & Bartek Szmigulski and 14 more contributing photographers

  • 228 plus pages
  • 40 male nude models
  • 16 photographers
  • Full frontal male nudity*
  • Large Format Magazine
  • Thick and heavy
  • Many Beautiful models
  • Shipping worldwide
  • Low-key, discrete packaging
  • FREE poster and postcard.

Ships worldwide, be the first to see.

Yummy 4 Model List:

Absence of Camouflage by Steven Klein
  1. Joshua Cummings @iamjoshuacummings
  2. Ethan O’Pry @ethanopry
Winter Sun in order of appearance
 
  1. Rob Knighton* @knightonface
  2. Tyler André Forbes* @TYLERANDRE_
  3. Russell White* @RUSSELL.WHITE_
  4. Ivan* @VANNLLEX
  5. Rayan Ricci* @RAYANRICCIFR
  6. Chad White* @CHADWHITE21
  7. Maynard Jacob* @MAYNARD___
  8. Mark Krupanszki* @MARKKRUPANSZKI
  9. Marci*
  10. Benjamin Bowers* @BENKBOWERS
  11. Kyle Umemba*
  12. Gorge Cobain* @GERRGERC__
  13. Mate Kovacs* @MRKVCSMATE
  14. Kolos Balazs @
  15. Martin* @MARTIN88___
  16. Akonne Wanliss* @AKONNEWANLISS
  17. Alessio Pozzi* @POZZIALESSIO
  18. Mario Adrion @MARIOADRION
  19. Liam Henry @LIAMHENRY6
  20. Yago Taboas Rivas @YAGOTAABOAS
  21. Aldo Londero @aldolondero
  22. Augusto Baccarrelli
  23. Gioele Patroni @gioelepatroni
  24. Giove Taioli @giovetaioli
  25. Jakob Jokerst @jakob.jokerst
  26. Nehuen Alauzet @nehuenalauzet
  27. Anton Sebel @antonsebel
  28. Fiachra Ó Corragáin @fiachraharp
  29. Andrés Manzano @andresmanzz
  30. Sergey Yaroslavtsev @serjyar
  31. Kilian Isaak @kilianisaak
  32. Julien Tirotta @julien.tirotta
  33. Ronan Murphy @ronanemm
  34. Augusto Baccanelli @augustobacc
  35. Oliver Rosslee @oliverrosslee
  36. Jerel Anderson @jerelandersonofficial
  37. David Christian @dombeeef
  38. Caio Brum   @brum_caioo

Photographers:

  1. Bartek Szmigulski* @SMIGGI
  2. Steven Klein
  3. Sasha Olsen @SASHAXOLSEN
  4. Alfonso Anton Cornelis @ANTON.CORNELIS
  5. Marco Ovando @MARCO_OVANDO
  6. Eddie Blagbrough @eddieblagbrough
  7. Paco Peregrín @pacoperegrin
  8. Maximov Dima @maximovdimaphotography
  9. Alexander Courtman @alexandercourtman
  10. Lee Wood @leecooperwood
  11. Giovanni Peschi @giovanni_peschi
  12. Jacobus Snyman @_iamjacob
  13. Torian Lewin @torianlewin
  14. Taylor Miller @taylormillerphoto
  15. Pedro Pedreira   @pedropedreira_

what people say

I received my copy of Yummy 3 and WAOUH... it's just amazing! The pictures are incredibly insane !!! Every issue it gets better... And you also made an amazing job with the new format and the printing quality. Thank you so much and keep on going that way. Now I can't wait to discover how far you will go next time. 

Cedric, France

Yummy Three

just arrived!!!! AWESOME!!!!

It arrived in perfect condition, and the product quality and photos are expertly presented and very well done!!
More! More! More!
*get Brian Good back*

Jack, USA
Secure Payments

Pay securely by card, PayPal, Apple Pay, Amazon Pay 

Shipping

Discreet Packaging. We ship pretty-much everywhere! Next day & tracking available

Speak to us

Get in touch anytime with any questions you may have

International Orders & EU Taxes

International Orders

We have now added in other shipping options that offer an end to end service. These are DPD, UPS and Fedex. We recommend DPD/ UPS.

Shipping to some EU countries - For orders under €150 VAT is now charged on your order at the time of purchase. Orders over €150 will have additional taxes and duties applied by customs.

Additional taxes and duties can be charged in some countries, please keep a eye out for emails or texts or inapp messages form the courier should they ask you for additional charges. Your order will be returned to us if these are not paid, which will lead to additional costs.

Questions? Do get in touch: shop@yummyzine.com